Executive Committee

Chair        Michelle King, Attorney, Baudler, Maus & Forman LLP

Vice Chair


        Geoff Smith, President, IBI Data

        Tanya Medgaarden, Principal, CliftonLarsonAllen 
Secretary         John Hernandez, Brand Manager - Breakfast Meats, Hormel Foods

          Dr. Adenuga Atewologun, President, Riverland Community College

         Scott Fox, Fox Electric

Board Members

Geoff Baker

President & COO, McFarland Truck Lines, Inc.

Jason Baskin

Council Member, Austin City Council

Patrick Bell

George Brophy

David Clasen

Business Relationship Manager, Wells Fargo Bank, Albert Lea – Owatonna - Austin

Business Development, RSP Architects, former DCA President & CEO (Board emeritus)

Owner, Clasen Jordan Mortuary

Gail Dennison

Director of Development and Public Relations, The Hormel Institute

Nan Hanegraff

Consumer Banking Team Lead, Bremer Bank

Elaine Hansen

Executive Director, Austin Area Chamber of Commerce

Steve Hovey

Attorney, Hoversten Law

Nate Jansen

President, Quality Pork Processors, Inc.

Kristin Johnson

Jim Krueger

Mike Postma

Administrator, Mayo Clinic Health System, Austin & Albert Lea

President/CEO, Freeborn Mower Cooperative Services

Dislocated Worker Career Planner, Workforce Development, Inc

Lance Pogones

Owner, Turtle Creek Construction & Games People Play

Chad Sayles

Mike Tapp

Director of Engineering, Hormel Foods 

President, Tecstra Systems

Carter Wagner

President, The Joseph Company

Credit Committee

Dave Forman

Attorney, Baudler, Baudler, Maus and Blahnik

Barry Irish

President, Sterling State Bank